Bookmark and Share
Subscribe Bookmark and Share

March 2nd 2013, 04:13 AM GMT
Dead Clowns Members winners of 2013 Dream Reborn Song Competition
It's official!  Members of The Dead Clowns; Gallo Locknez, Craig "Frequent-C" Friebolin and Gabriel T. de Oliveira took the top spot in the 2013 Dream Reborn Song Competition with their inspirational track; "IMA PUSH".

This years contest was judged by members of the Green-for-All camp as well as the infamous rapper; Ludacris ( and we have the picture to prove it! ) .... Congratulations Guys!

Check out all the details online at:
For more info, please contact:
The Dead Clowns


Home About Albums Videos Members Photos News Search Links Banners Contact

© 2011 -2023 The Dead Clowns / BangBox Media & Design    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Statement